↑ Return to About Me

Print this Page

Me Talkings

MeTalkings-cap

MeTalking 20160306 – Ligedelic, “The Funk,” community and oppo…Happy Sunday morning, up talking about music and funky…Posted by Jeffery Pure-Funk Mitchell on Sunday, March 6, 2016

Me Talking 20160305Race, poverty, education, etc etc. This is brainstorming people. i’m st(r)eaming thought real time to you as i think it, in the morning. feel my unscripted flow…Posted by Jeffery Pure-Funk Mitchell on Saturday, March 5, 2016

meTalkings-20160304race, religion, society, politics and pondering the “fix”Posted by Jeffery Pure-Funk Mitchell on Friday, March 4, 2016

Romney, A Garry Shider Story, The Black Church and Grandma…me talking march 3, 2016 Posted by Jeffery Pure-Funk Mitchell on Thursday, March 3, 2016

Posted by Jeffery Pure-Funk Mitchell on Wednesday, March 2, 2016

MeTalking-20160301my day off a good one going forward so far…

Posted by Jeffery Pure-Funk Mitchell on Tuesday, March 1, 2016

MeTalkings Feb 29, 2016Liberal racists, weed ain’t no wonder drug and yes i’m a tad grumpy….

Posted by Jeffery Pure-Funk Mitchell on Monday, February 29, 2016

five forty a.m.happy sunday

Posted by Jeffery Pure-Funk Mitchell on Sunday, February 28, 2016

Me Daily Talkings To Yous – Feb 27, 2016 “you don’t get jeffery”just me, doing what i do when i’m doing it. i think the green screen is much better on this one though…

Posted by Jeffery Pure-Funk Mitchell on Saturday, February 27, 2016

Me Talking and half ass green screenin’The object of these are to be quick and quick. minimal production but here i go doing what i didn’t want this to be. sooooooo instead of doing it “right” i don’t give a damn if it’s a little wrongisher…

Posted by Jeffery Pure-Funk Mitchell on Friday, February 26, 2016

Me Talkin’ To Y’all 20160225Baby Spring Salad and “What was it like before God created the Universe?”

Posted by Jeffery Pure-Funk Mitchell on Thursday, February 25, 2016

My Talkings To Y’all 20160224from race to religion to the funk as always on a wednesday…

Posted by Jeffery Pure-Funk Mitchell on Wednesday, February 24, 2016

with such beautiful weather…

Posted by Jeffery Pure-Funk Mitchell on Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Eye Boo Pro FinsEye Boo Pro Fins

Posted by Jeffery Pure-Funk Mitchell on Monday, February 22, 2016

Hollywood Swingin’ On It.Completely shea buttered and ready!

Posted by Jeffery Pure-Funk Mitchell on Sunday, February 21, 2016

Happy Saturday.

Posted by Jeffery Pure-Funk Mitchell on Saturday, February 20, 2016

MeTalking-20160219Mankind’s accomplishments, destiny, possible goals- all not knowing why we are.

Posted by Jeffery Pure-Funk Mitchell on Friday, February 19, 2016

MeTalking-20160218Entitlement, Heaven and World Problems

Posted by Jeffery Pure-Funk Mitchell on Thursday, February 18, 2016

ooooops…

Posted by Jeffery Pure-Funk Mitchell on Wednesday, February 17, 2016

About Kendrick Lamar and recent black activistic entertainment…

Posted by Jeffery Pure-Funk Mitchell on Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter

Permanent link to this article: http://jefferytv.com/about-me/me-talkings/